Washington University in St. Louis | OVCR

Contacts

OSRS can be contacted at the following location:

Washington University
Campus Box 1054
​One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130-4862
(P) 314.747.4134 (F) 314.362.8712
researchgrants@wusm.wustl.edu
OSRS 

OSRS Organizational Chart

​ Name ​Title ​Phone ​Email
​ Joe Gindhart ​ AVC for Finance & Spon Proj ​314.747.5385 jgindhart@wustl.edu
​ Maureen Patterson ​ Administrative Assistant ​314.747.5386 pattersonm@wustl.edu
​ Teri Medley ​ Director ​314.747.4444 medleyt@wustl.edu
​ Theresa Jackson ​ Administrative Assistant ​314.747.4134 TJackson@wustl.edu
 Sonia Moore ​ Manager ​314.362.6168 ​soniamoore@wustl.edu
​ Connie Motoki ​ ​Manager ​314.747.5272 motokic@wustl.edu
 ​Dyanna Vitale ​ Manager ​314.362.6876 vitaled@wustl.edu

 ​​

 Mary Altmiller  Senior Grant Analyst 314.747.1696 mfaltmiller@wustl.edu
​ Libby Buechler ​ Grant Analyst ​314.362.6879 buechlerl@wustl.edu
 Angie Crawford ​ Grant Analyst ​314.362.6019
​ Kerry Evans ​ Grant Analyst ​314.747.5615 ​​kerry.evans@wustl.edu
 ​Molly Gaschler ​ Grant Analyst ​314.747.5294 gaschlerm@wustl.edu
 Randy Gress​ ​ Grant Analyst ​314.747.6273 rgress@wustl.edu
​ Heather Heitman ​ Grant Analyst ​314.747.3901 hheitman@wustl.edu
 Pam Hinrichs  Senior Grant Analyst 314.362.2010 hinrichsp@wustl.edu
​ Jennifer Hodges ​ Grant Analyst ​314.747.5391 jhodges@wustl.edu
​ Travis Mossotti ​ Grant Analyst 314.747.5388 tmossotti@wustl.edu
​ April Rustemeyer ​ Grant Analyst ​314.747.6154 ​​april.rustemeyer@wustl.edu
 Tanya Sawyer  Senior Grant Analyst 314.362.6878 sawyert@wustl.edu
​ Brian Timmons  Grant Analyst ​314.362.6875 btimmons@wustl.edu
 David Warren  Grant Analyst 314.747.5637 d.h.warren@wustl.edu


​Department / Division / Program Information and Contacts

Department Contact Phone List - This Master Department Contact Phone List is used for internal purposes. If you see incorrect information, please email your OSRS contact.

Neurology Contact List

Pathology Contact List

Pediatrics Contact List

OB/GYN Contact List

Oncology Contact List

Psychiatry Emergency Medicine Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy Contact List

Surgery Contact List​​



aThis section contains dynamic content that cannot be displayed in edit mode. Click the button below to edit this content.