Animal Care and UseAward ManagementConflicts of InterestContracts and SubawardsControlled SubstancesEnvironmental Health and SafetyExport ControlHIPAAHuman Stem Cell ResearchHuman Subjects Research

2022 W. M. Keck Postdoctoral Program Awardees

Published June 13, 2022

The Office of Postdoctoral Affairs is pleased to announce the awardees of the 2022 W. M. Keck Postdoctoral Program in Molecular Medicine: Dr. Emily Holloway, mentored by Dr. Samantha Morris; Dr. James Thomas O’Connor, mentored by Dr. Aaron DiAntonio; and Dr. Taylor Nye, mentored by Dr. Scott Hultgren.

The W. M. Keck Postdoctoral Program provides funding to postdocs within their first two years of postdoctoral training. This program recognizes and supports outstanding scientists by offering a competitive stipend as well as funds for research supplies.

Thank you to the Selection Committee for their time and effort and to all the applicants for their thoughtful, well-written proposals.

Congratulations to the awardees!

Paola Cepeda, PhD
Director, Office of Postdoctoral Affairs