Washington University in St. Louis | OVCR
Home > Events > Upcoming Events Print Page
Research Education Calendar

This list of upcoming events is maintained by the Research Education and Information (REI) office. All events posted are related to research administrationmanagement, and/or compliance, and applicable to various audiences within the WUSTL research community.

To submit an event or for more information, please contact Jessica Brannan in Research Education & Information.

Please click on the event title for more detailed information.​​​​​​


Upcoming Events
Search Events by:
Location:
Subject Matter:
Target:
 

 Research Events

 
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
RCR Ethics Training on Data Management
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
WUSTL Danforth Campus
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Envolve Center for Behavior Change - Spring 2017 Event
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
WUSTL Danforth Campus
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
CRTC: How to Apply - KL2 Career Development Award Information Sessions
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
WUSTL School of Medicine
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Research Coordinator Brown Bag Session: Monitoring Preparation & Visit
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
WUSTL School of Medicine
Thursday, May 25, 2017
STAR Proposal Preparation - PA 105 - School of Medicine
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
WUSTL School of Medicine
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
STAR Proposal Preparation - PA 105 - Danforth Campus
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
WUSTL Danforth Campus
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
STAR Training Grant Session - PA 109
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
WUSTL School of Medicine
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
ePARS Training Sessions
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
WUSTL West Campus
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Research Coordinator Brown Bag Session: PI and CRC Perspectives
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
WUSTL School of Medicine
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
ePARS Training Sessions
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
WUSTL West Campus
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
ePARS Training Sessions
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
WUSTL West Campus