Conflicts of Interest (COI)

Jeneane Braden

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research Integrity & Ethics

Alan Fellers

Director, Research Conflicts of Interest (COI)

Jill Thompson

Manager, Research Conflicts of Interest (COI)

  • Phone: 314-747-2904
  • Email: jlfink@wustl.edu
  • Office: Conflicts of Interest (COI)

Conflicts of Interest (COI) Office Staff

Alan Fellers
Director, COI Program
314-362-7039
afellers@wustl.edu

Jill Thompson
Manager, COI Program
314-747-2904
jlfink@wustl.edu

Tim Rubbelke
Senior Research Compliance Specialist
314-747-6274
trubbelke@wustl.edu

Kathy Schaberg
Research Compliance Specialist
314-362-4913
kschaberg@wustl.edu

Ashley Wolf
Research Compliance Specialist
314-362-6019
wolfa@wustl.edu

James Kelly
Research Compliance Specialist
314-747-4342
j.kelly1@wustl.edu

Kathy Fletcher
Administrative Assistant I
314-362-2709
kathy.fletcher@wustl.edu