Committee on Research Integrity, Danforth Campus

Evaluates and adjudicates cases of alleged research misconduct against staff, students, trainees, postdoctoral appointees, and/or faculty members with primary appointments in the Schools of the Danforth Campus.

Committee Members

Gregory Grant, PhD
CRI Chair and Research Integrity Officer

Tammy English, PhD
Arts & Sciences

Mark Jakiela, PhD
McKelvey School of Engineering
Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science

Kim Johnson, MPH, PhD
Brown School
Masters of Public Health Program

Richard Loomis, PhD
Arts & Sciences

David Strait, PhD
Arts & Sciences

Quing Zhu, PhD
McKelvey School of Engineering
Biomedical Engineering

Ex Officio Member

Mitchell Sommers, PhD
Behavioral Minimal Risk Chair, Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Legal Counsel to the CRI

Patricia Hastings, JD
Assistant Vice Chancellor & Associate General Counsel

Administrative Support

Jeneane Braden
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research Integrity & Ethics

Hollie Noia
Manager, Research Compliance & Integrity

Amelia Flood
Senior Research Compliance Specialist