Committee on Research Integrity, School of Medicine

Evaluates and adjudicates cases of alleged research misconduct against staff, students, trainees, postdoctoral appointees, and/or faculty members with primary appointments in the School of Medicine

Committee Members

Gregory Storch, MD
CRI Chair and Research Integrity Officer

Nancy Bartlett, MD
Department of Medicine
Division of Oncology (Medical Oncology)

Alex Evers, MD
Department of Anesthesiology

Azad Bonni, MD, PhD
Department of Neuroscience

Deborah Rubin, MD
Department of Medicine
Division of Gastroenterology

David Sibley, PhD
Department of Molecular Microbiology

Ex Officio Member

Jonathan Green, MD
Executive Chair, Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Legal Counsel to the CRI

Patricia Hastings, JD
Assistant Vice Chancellor & Associate General Counsel

Administrative Support

Jeneane Braden
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research Integrity & Ethics

Gerri Fisher
Senior Research Compliance Specialist